top of page

Our History

About Our Chapter

2023-2025 Officers and Chairs


Front: Director Terri Kleinschmidt, Vice Regent Emily Salvette, Parliamentarian Sharon Clark

Middle: Conservation Betty Bishop, Registrar Carolyn Cunkle, Treasurer Sarah Meinhart, Regent Lauren Smith

Back: Museum Outreach Suzanne Schluederberg, Chaplain Kate Kirkpatrick, Americanism Liz Hagemeister,

Public Relations and History Denise Frost

bottom of page